America's Largest Veterans Service Organization

myLegion.org Icon
Social IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial IconsSocial Icons

Virgil Grenhagen Award 

For outstanding membership work on behalf of the Post.

Previous Winners (in no particular order. If you know the year they were awarded this honor, please email us with the information. Pictures would also be great! mnlegion435@gmail.com. )

First Name Last Name Year Awarded
Ray Anderson  
Richard  Angliem  
George Ashwood  
Merv  Becker  
Bill Boyes  
Earl  Chase  
Andy Constans  
Jack Eagan  
George Evans  
Lou  Gut  
Lee Hathaway  
Elmer Hillner  
Marv Hiskey  
Clint Johnson  
Rod Logeland  
Dan  Mulroy  
Art Munson  
Jim Munson  
Nate  Nelson  
John  O'Hearn  
Ed  Salk  
Andy Schaefer  
Willie Schuster  
Vern Skordahl  
Don Southerton  
Harry Springer  
Ted Stage  
Joe Stewert  
Billy Stone  
Don Swanson  
Bill Tolle  
Hank  Vogelgesgang  
Don Vogtman  
Roger Wussow